Our Committee has 11 members, six are from CCA companies and five are Independent Contractors.


Name CCA/Independent
Alison Heath (Chair) Independent
Meb Datoo (Vice Chair) Independent
Sai Koneru (Treasurer) CCA – Lloydspharmacy
Anil Sharma (PSNC Regional Representative) Independent
Wojciech Cwiek CCA – Boots
Shabbir Damani Independent
Katie Friend CCA – Boots
Bali Kaila CCA – Well
Rishma Naidoo CCA – Boots
Hina Patel CCA – Boots
Vacancy Independent

Meeting Attendance as at May 2022

Committee Meeting Dates and Minutes

Committee Meetings 2022, all face to face meetings to be held at Brampton Park Golf Club, PE28 4NF.
(meetings may be subject to change due to Covid-19)

Date and time Minutes
18th January at 9.30am – held virtually Minutes January 2022
8th March at 9.30am (face to face)
10th May at 9.30am (face to face)
19th July at 9.30am (virtual)
20th September at 1pm
followed by evening AGM (face to face)
15th November at 9.30am (virtual)

Previous years minutes 

Date and time Minutes
19th January at 9.00am (virtual) LPC Minutes January 2021
16th March at 9.00am (virtual) LPC Minutes March 2021
18th May at 9.30am LPC Minutes May 2021
20th July at 9.30am LPC Minutes July 2021
21st September 1.00pm (followed by AGM) LPC Minutes September 2021
16th November at 9.30am