Community Pharmacy Awards

Well done to all of the winners of our Community Pharmacy Awards 2023. LPC Chair Anil Sharma and Support Officer Karen Cox presented the winners with a certificate and gift voucher.

Awards are given for service provision and also for individuals and teams that show commitment and resilience. Start thinking now about who you would like to nominate next year